The members of the Vestry are
Rev. Paul Kane – revpaul@stpaulsdelray.org
Senior Warden: Lorraine Kelley – lsciarakelley@gmail.com
Junior Warden: George Daniell – george_daniell@fpl.com
Treasurer: John Parke – jsp55@att.net

Ron Backer – ron@gbifl.com
Craig Dickmann – craig.dickmann@gmail.com
Jim Garner – garnerjamesa@gmail.com

Beth George – elizabethkinggeorge@hotmail.com
Bob Helander – rhelander@hotmail.com
Dan Murtaugh – dmurtaug@fau.edu
Sandra Norman –  norman@fau.edu
John Putnam – putnamjm48@hotmail.com
Jane Van Gigch – jwvgigch@aol.com
Phillip Wotton – wottonp@bellsouth.net